...America's Little Sweden

The Lindström City Council, composed of four elected Council Members and an elected Mayor, is the Governmental body that oversees the operation of the City.  Two of the Council members are elected each even-numbered year and serve a four-year term.  The Mayor serves a two-year term.  The Council meets on the third Thursday of each month, beginning at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers of City Hall, 13292 Sylvan Ave, Lindström.

Tune in to Local Cable Station 20 and watch our Council Meetings from home!  The Lindström City Council meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm, at City Hall


2016 Campaign Finance Report for Kevin Stenson - This report must remain on the City's website until November 23, 2020

2017 Campaign Finance Report for Bill Schlumbohm - This report must remain on the City's website until February 21, 2021

2017 Campaign Finance Report for David Waldoch - This report must remain on the City's website until February 21, 2021


Current City Council

Mayor Keith Carlson (2017-2018)
PO Box 838
Lindström, MN 55045
Council Member Curt Flug (2015-2018)
29009 Machmeier Ct
Lindström, MN 55045
Council Member Kevin Stenson (2017-2020)
30256 Broadway Street
Lindstrom, MN 55045
Council Member David D. Waldoch (2017-2020)
PO Box 95
Lindstrom, MN 55045
Campaign Financial Report
Council Member AnnMarie Brink (2015-2018)
PO Box 602
Lindström, MN 55045
2018 Council Appointments



Lindström City Hall
13292 Sylvan Avenue
Lindström, MN 55045

Phone: 651-257-0620

Copyright © 2007  City of Lindström, MN 55045.  All rights reserved.
Site Designed by:  LMEK Graphics & Designs.  Site Hosted by:  Berry Bros, Inc.