...America's Little Sweden

The Lindström City Planning Commission is an Advisory, Eight-Member body, appointed and charged by the City Council with the responsibility of reviewing Planning and Zoning matters and making recommendations on those matters to the City Council.  The seven Members each serve a 4-year term, and are joined with one Member of the City Council who serves as the Liaison to the City Council.

Meeting Schedule: click here for printable meeting list


Planning Commission Agendas & Minutes 2019

September 4, 2019, 6:30pm Planning Commission Meeting - Public Hearing Notice


  Meetings - Live Stream - click here



Current Planning Commission

Chair Mike Klun
11946 North Meadow Dr
Lindström, MN 55045
Home: 651-257-2567
Vice Chair Greg Donovan
29763 Nathan Ave
Lindström, MN 55045
Commissioner Judy Chartrand
PO Box 564
Lindström, MN 55045
Commissioner Orris Erlandson
PO Box 711
Lindström, MN 55045
Home: 651-257-2845
Comissioner Katie Werman Roche
28325 Lakeside Way
Lindstrom, MN 55045
Commissioner Jim Swanberg
12001 306th St
Lindström, MN 55045
763-331-2137 cell
Commissioner Mike Albers
30715 Maple St
Lindström, MN 55045
Council Liaison Laurie Burington
29335 Morningside Ct
Lindström, MN 55045

Lindström City Hall
13292 Sylvan Avenue
Lindström, MN 55045

Phone: 651-257-0620

Copyright © 2007  City of Lindström, MN 55045.  All rights reserved.
Site Designed by:  LMEK Graphics & Designs.  Site Hosted by:  Berry Bros, Inc.