...America's Little Sweden

The Lindström City Planning Commission is an Advisory, Eight-Member body, appointed and charged by the City Council with the responsibility of reviewing Planning and Zoning matters and making recommendations on those matters to the City Council.  The seven Members each serve a 4-year term, and are joined with one Member of the City Council who serves as the Liaison to the City Council.  They meet in City Hall Chambers the first Wednesday of each month, beginning at 7:00 p.m.



Planning Comm Agendas & Minutes 2009



Current Planning Commission

Chair Duke Millington
28341 Lakeside Lane
Lindström, MN 55045
Home: 651-213-1962
Vice Chair Gary Gerke
13215  295th St
Lindström, MN 55045
Home: 651-257-5679
Commissioner Kevin Backer
1945 Newell Ave
Lindström, MN 55045
Commssioner Orris Erlandson
PO Box 711
Lindström, MN 55045
Home: 651-257-2845
Commissioner Jeff Fuge
30610 North Maple
Lindström, MN 55045
Commissioner Mike Klun
11946 North Meadow Dr
Lindström, MN 55045
Home: 651-257-2567
Commissioner Dave Waldoch
13555  3rd Ave
Lindström, MN 55045
Home: 651-257-5474
Council Liaison Curt Flug
29009 Machmeier Ct
Lindström, MN 55045
Home: 651-257-8706

Lindström City Hall
13292 Sylvan Avenue
Lindström, MN 55045

Phone: 651-257-0620

Copyright © 2007  City of Lindström, MN 55045.  All rights reserved.
Site Designed by:  LMEK Graphics & Designs.  Site Hosted by:  Berry Bros, Inc.